30 minute mix of Indie Dance, Electronic Pop, Alternative, Nu Disco. Click on the post to see the track listing.


1. Le Youth – Cool

2. Drake ft. Majid Jordan – Hold On We’re Coming Home (Panic City RMX)

3. Two Door Cinema Club – Sun (Viceroy RMX)

4. Passion Pit – Carried Away (Viceroy RMX / Short Edit)

5. Empire Of The Sun – Alive

6. Bear Mountain – Faded (Natural Animal RMX / Short Edit)

7. Kaskade – Atmosphere (Shoe Scene Symphony RMX / Short Edit)

8. Jump Jump Dance Dance – Modern Eyes (Bit Funk RMX)

9. Penguin Prison – Worse It Gets (RAC RMX)

10.Group Love – Tongue Tied (Gigamesh RMX)

11.St. Lucia – Closer Than This (Viceroy RMX / Short Edit)

12.Breakbot ft. Ruckazoid – You Should Know

13.Phoenix – Trying To Be Cool (Breakbot RMX / Short Edit)

14.Chromeo – Over Your Shoulder (Short Edit)

15.Viceroy & French Horn Rebellion – Friday Nights (Short Edit)

16.Plastic Plates – Toys (Short Edit)